www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Christian Flory
Tel.: 0611 95017-8423
christian.flory@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Heike Koch
Tel.: 0611 95017-8432
heike.koch@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Dr. Matthias Donath
Tel.: 0611 95017-8963
matthias.donath@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Mirco Sander
Tel.: 0611 95017-8477
mirco.sander@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Wolfram Koch
Tel.: 0611 95017-8472
wolfram.koch@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Torsten Lex
Tel.: 0611 95017-8230
torsten.lex@htai.de

www.digitalstrategie-hessen.de

Ansprechpartner

Bild

Christoph Hahn
Tel.: 0611 95017-8475
christoph.hahn@htai.de